top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnnemarie Rawson

**** IT’S HERE ****


I’m nervous and excited to tell you my ebook, My French Platter: A Journey to a Dream Life in France is now available to pre-order.


I’d love it if you would like to order a copy today. It will wing its way to your Kindle on the 24 August. Normal and large print paperbacks are already available on Amazon and for those of you in the UK I will soon have copies here if you’d like to buy one from me. Send me a message to let me know.

Here’s the synopsis for you:


‘When Annemarie and her husband, Steve, leave their life in New Zealand to manage a 15th-century farmhouse in France, they have no idea they’ll end up homeless. No idea they’ll need to live in filth, rely on dilapidated equipment and deal with a belligerent boss. Will the mouth-watering food she creates, the wonderful people they meet and the glorious French countryside help them salvage their dreams of life abroad or will they need to rethink their future?’


I hope you enjoy it and I look forward to hearing your thoughts once you’ve read the book.


Thank you!


Perfect for fans of Peter Mayle’s A Year in Provence, Janine Marsh’s My Good Life in France and Beth Haslam’s Fat Dogs and French Estates.

Here are all the Amazon links:


EBOOK LINKS


Amazon UK: www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B08FNP7F27

Amazon US: www.amazon.com/dp/B08FNP7F27

Universal: www.smarturl.it/FrenchPlatter1


PAPERBACK LINKS (Normal print)


Amazon UK: www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B08FP41HL6




88 views5 comments

5 Comments


chris48122
Aug 12, 2020

Just ordered a copy from Amazon so I can pass it around.

Like

jillmcdonald
Aug 12, 2020

How fantastic! Putting order in today! WOOP WOOP!

Like

Kate Cross
Kate Cross
Aug 12, 2020

I prefer my books old school so can I pre-order a paperback please? xx

Like

Annemarie Rawson
Annemarie Rawson
Aug 12, 2020

Thank you Kathy Marsh! You have fast fingers and we’re the first to order. Really appreciate the support. Xxxx

Like

kathymarsh
Aug 12, 2020

Pre-ordered on Amazon (Kindle edition) for delivery on 24 August. Looking forward to reading it 💕💕, sounds like a great read! x

Like
bottom of page